Sunday, March 07, 2010

4. LEVEL taxonomic

LEVEL taxonomic

Also called pengelompokkan.Tingkatan level was developed by a group (taxon) is the most common up to the most specialized group, with the order level as follows:
1. Regnum / Kingdom (The World / Empire)
2. Division / Phyllum (Plant / Animals)
3. Classic (Class)
4. Order (Nation)
5. Familia (Family)
6. Genus (Genera)
7. Species (Type)

In naming the living things we know the name of the area (dog, dog) and the scientific name (ex: canine). Name of the region can only be understood by the population in the area. Scientific names are used as a means of scientific communication in the world using the Latin / a dilatinkan. Each organism has only one legal name.

Nomenclature system used is called "binomial nomenclatur" naming the species / species by using 2 words. For example: rice > O ryza sativa. Ways:

Preposition: family name (genus)
The word back: a directory of species (species epithet). Binomial system of nomenclature popularized its use by Carolus Linnaeus.

Class name is the genus name + nae. example: Equisetum + nae, a Equisetinae class.
Name order is the genus name + ales. example: + Zingiber ales, a Zingiberales orders.
Family name is the name of the genus + aceae. example: Canna + aceae, a family Cannacea

Whitaker (1969) classify living things into five kingdoms / Regnum:

1. Kingdom Monera
Monera is a group of organisms that are prokaryotic (core cell has no nucleus membrane). Regnum is divided into two groups namely:
1.1. Group bacteria (Schizophyta / Schizomycetes)
1.2. Group blue algae (Cyanophyta)

2. Regnum Protista
Protista are eukaryotic organisms that are (already have a cell nucleus membrane core). Regnum formation was proposed by Ernst Haeckel on the consideration of organisms yagn-organise a plant trait (berklorofil) and are typical of animals (to move). Included in this Kingdom are:
2.1. Protozoa
2.2. Single-celled algae

3. Kingdom Fungi (mushroom)
Fungi are unicellular organisms (single celled) and multicellular (many celled) that are not berklorofil, multicellular fungi can form threads called hifa. All the members of this Kingdom is heterotrof. Kingdom is divided into several divisions, namely:
1.1. Oomycotina
1.2. Zygomycotina
1.3. Ascomycotina
1.4. Basidiomycotina
1.5. Deuteromycotina

4. Regnum Plantae (green plants)
Include many-celled organisms (multicellular) and the cells have a cell wall. Almost all members so that berklorofil nature autotrof. Included in the Regnum Plantae are:
1.1. Celled algae many (outside of the blue algae)
1.2. Moss (Bryophyta)
1.3. Ferns (Pteridophyta)
1.4. Berbiji plants (Spermatophyta)

5. Kingdom Animalia (Animal Kingdom)
Include many-celled organisms, which are not cells and cell walls that are berklorofil not heterotrof. These included the phylum Regnum:
1.1. Porifera
1.2. Coelenterata
1.3. Flatworm
1.4. Nemathelminthes
1.5. Annelid
1.6 Echinodermata
1.7 Arthropoda
1.8 Chordata

continue to next post : Regnum Plantae (green plants)

No comments:

Post a Comment